To archive or unarchive employees from your company take the following steps.
1. Click on the ‘Employees’ tab to enter your employee list.
2. To archive multiple employees at once, tick the checkbox (1) beside each employee, then click on the ‘Archive’ button (2).
Note: Once employees are archived, they will disappear from the list.
3. To check for archived employees, click on the ‘ARCHIVED’ button on the left top corner of the ‘Employee List’.
4. You can reverse this process by ticking the desired employee checkbox and clicking on the ‘Reverse Archive’ button.
Note: After this, employees will be shown on the ‘Employee List’ again.