To archive or unarchive workers from your company take the following steps.
1. Click on the ‘Workers’ tab to enter your worker list.
2. To archive multiple workers at once, tick the checkbox (1) beside each worker, then click on the ‘Archive’ button (2).
Note: Once workers are archived, they will disappear from the list.
3. To check for archived workers, click on the ‘ARCHIVED’ button on the right top corner of the ‘Worker List’.
4. You can reverse this process by ticking the desired worker checkbox (1) and clicking on the ‘Reverse Archive’ button (2).
Note: After this, workers will be shown on the ‘Worker List’ again.